Touch-up treatments of Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau or Xeomin might be maintenance, but they should never feel like a chore! Our monthly Beauty ValetTM event makes the process of getting smooth, wrinkle-free skin, a smooth and wrinkle-free experience.

Simply pull your car up to the door, and be greeted by our personal complimentary valet service. You’ll be able to run inside our well-appointed offices for your Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau or Xeomin treatment with Dr. Maas, and be out the door within 15 minutes. No waiting, no parking, no delays: Just smooth skin and a refreshed look.

With morning and evening sessions scheduled every month, this is the easiest and most convenient way to enjoy your Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau or Xeomin treatments at The Maas ClinicTM, no waiting necessary. We look forward to seeing you at our Beauty ValetTM events here in the heart of San Francisco.

Your time is precious. Call (415) 567-7000 to sign up for our next Beauty ValetTM event, or to be notified when new events are posted.

It Pays to Plan Ahead. Here Are Our Upcoming Beauty ValetTM Events

January

  • Wednesday January 12, 2022 9:00am-11:30am
  • Monday January 24, 2022 3:00pm-7:00pm

February

  • Wednesday February 9, 2022 9:00am-11:30am
  • Monday February 21, 2022 3pm-7pm

March

  • Monday March 14, 2022 3:00pm-7:00pm
  • Wednesday March 30, 2022 9:00am-11:30am

April

  • Monday April 11, 2022 3:00pm-7:00pm
  • Wednesday April 20, 2022 9:00am-11:30am

May

  • Wednesday May 11, 2022 9:00am-11:30am
  • Monday May 23, 2022 3:00pm-7:00pm

June

  • Wednesday June 8, 2022 9:00am-11:30am
  • Monday June 20, 2022 3:00pm-7:00pm

July

  • Wednesday July 6, 2022 9:00am-11:30am
  • Monday July 18, 2022 3:00pm-7:00pm

August

  • Wednesday August 3, 2022 9:00am-11:30am
  • Monday August 22, 2022 3:00pm-7:00pm

September

  • Wednesday September 7, 2022 9:00am-11:30am
  • Monday September 19, 2022 3:00pm-7:00pm

October

  • Wednesday October 5, 2022 9:00am-11:30am
  • Monday October 17, 2022 3:00pm-7:00pm

November

  • Wednesday November 9, 2022 9:00am-11:30am
  • Monday November 21, 2022 3:00pm-7:00pm

December

  • Monday December 5, 2022 9:00am-11:30am
  • Monday December 12, 2022 3:00pm-7:00pm

Schedule Consultation

Maas Clinic Patient Portal

Use myTouchMD to access important documents and information regarding your visits.

Copyright © 2022 Maas Clinic.

Privacy Policy

Designed By Incredible Marketing